Privacy Statement

3 + 1 =

 

Ben je specifiek naar iemand binnen ons team op zoek?

 

Kasper Hovius / Creative director / kasper@kaspcreations.nl

Epko Staring / Lead Developer & systeembeheer / epko@kaspcreations.nl

Josepha Smaal / Designer / josepha@kaspcreations.nl

Patrick Seitner / Designer / patrick@kaspcreations.nl

Stefan Bos / Communicatie- en subsidieadviseur / stefan@kaspcreations.nl

Irene Beeg / Communicatie Marketing / irene@kaspcreations.nl

Renita Siertsema / Administratie / Projectmanager / renita@kaspcreations.nl

Faris Trkawi / Developer jr / faris@kaspcreations.nl

Bezoekadres

Hoofdweg 16
9621 AL Slochteren

Correspondentie

Postbus 1
9620 AA Slochteren

KvK-nummer

01163461

Openingstijden

Maandag tot vrijdag
08:00 – 17:00

Office